Bro Bådnavn Personnavn Telefon Mail adresse
A02 Birgitte Madsen & Trine Fisker 3150 7060 birgittedamgaard2@yahoo.dk
A04 Tobias Wulff-Strarup 2712 6128 toby_wulff@icloud.com
A06 Banditten Jonas Sander 2252 8300 busbus.roskilde@gmail.com
A08 Mira Andreas Brønnum 2726 0871 misterdefender@hotmail.com
A10 Peter Poulsen elitesecurity@paradis.dk
A12 Pimpernel Mogens Christensen 3031 3295 el@mogens-christensen.dk
A14 Nikolai Vestergaard 5219 6930 nicolaivestergaard9@gmail.com
A16 Lykke John Dodrill og Sandra McNeary.. mcneary@webspeed.dk
A18 Line Thomas Larsen 2267 8758 ollevic@gmail.com
A20 Willow Steen Steensen Piil 6185 6187 spiil628@gmail.com 
A22 Mulle Carina Lund Bergman 2757 7764 rivulusvega@hotmail.com
A24 Sobara Kresten Hillerup 2653 3069 krestenhillerup@yahoo.com
A26 Soprano Bo Barndorph Bendtsen 4045 1405 vvsbo@hotmail.com
A28 Liv Casper Bach Andersen 2129 1947 casper@projectopen.dk
A30 Julle John Hansen 4280 8062 johns-postkasse@hotmail.com
A32 Max Krüger og Hanne Paroli 2626 7828 max@krydal.dk
A34 Kirstine Jack Lund 6075 5807 jacklund@live.dk
B02 Whiskey Per Tejlgaard 2934 6936 tejlgaard@mail.tele.dk
B03 Sus Preben Lund Hansen 2225 8046 lund1958@gmail.com
B04 NEMO Lars Boesenbæk 5190 0591 larsboesenbaek@live.com
B05 Magda Preben Jensen 2395 6319 prebenprivat@hotmail.com
B06 Njuta Jonas Holten 2374 0714 jonasholten73@hotmail.com
B07 Jami Anders Winding 2146 3442 anderswinding@live.dk
B08 Bounty Maja Øllegaard Nielsen 2248 3702 maja.o.nielsen@gmail.com
B09 Balou Arne Sørensen 2223 7244 Arne0705@gmail.com
B10 Gemini Bent Nielsen 2714 7177 kassemesteren@pengemand.dk
B11 Tulle Poul Pedersen c/o Roald Berg 2037 7905 roald.berg@live.dk
B12 Kasper Juul Jensen 2065 5983 kasperjuuljohn@hotmail.com
B13 Jesper Blom Westerholt 2075 5873 jebu83@gmail.com
B14 Gummi Morten Clemmensen 2462 1255 clemmeo@hotmail.com
B15 Kenneth Schou Jørgensen 2684 8934 kschou.mail@gmail.com 
B16 Tequila Sunrise Sigurdur Svan Halldorsson 2151 8489 siggiviking@hotmail.com
B17 Pål Rikter 2164 7727 rikter@c.dk
B18 Cape Diem Anders Buch 4053 1982 andersb1976@hotmail.com
B19 Musse Rene Holm 2138 6406 rho@ntg.dk
B20 Erico-Elena Bent Nielsen 4011 1668 benti@benti.dk
B21 Steen Østby Christensen 2092 4543 s.oestby@gmail.com
B22 Iben Frank Christensen 4497 0751 frank_b22@privat.dk
B23 Hedevig Frank Christensen 4497 0751 frank_b22@privat.dk
B24 Rasmus Christian Høg 5188 1972 zoxxen@hotmail.com
B25 Alexander Freiling 4242 0364 alexanderfreling@gmail.com
B26 Nikolaj Brachér 2227 1788 nikolajbracher@hotmail.com
B27 Hanne Per Christoffersen 4079 0566 queenofhearts.ulla.per@gmail.com
B28 Hanne Åge Jensen 2271 0571
B29 Kirstine Marisa Herman & Arthur Ingersen 6064 4774 s.marisa.hermann@gmail.com
B30 Sigrid Stig Pedersen 2061 0424 s-p@vip.cybercity.dk
B31 Per Scheel-Krüger 4094 4882 perkruger@gmail.com
B32 Camilla Benny Andersson 2480 5005 piabenny000@gmail.com
B33 Nicolas Wagner 4129 3874 nicilasswagner@gmail.com
B34 Le-Stesa Stephen Schmidt 2480 4033 stephenschmidt3055@gmail.com 
B35 Rosalina Matteo Gerolam Vaccaro 3118 3185 mva@eeteuroparts.it
B36 Hyperlink Nicolaj  Jensen 4126 4465 nicolaj.jensen@toyota-krogsgaard.dk
B37 Kirsten Matilde B. Hansen & Christian Johansen 5348 4746 matildebhansen@gmail.com
B39 Christian Jensen 2081 0281 cij@blikroer.dk